Order toll free 1-800-395-2665 Order Status
Order toll free 1-844-734-8475

Klassische Meisterwerke VI 1685–1897

Rudolf Fischer, oboe. Harald Feller, organ. Mozart Festival Orchestra. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Dragomir Divisek, conductor, & others
Item #: D22176
Format: Boxed Set
Publisher: Tandem Verlag Audio
ISBN: 29057689
Currently Unavailable

From the early classical to the late Romantic period, this set hits many high points of European and Russian music. Works include the "Emperor" Quartet by Joseph Haydn, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's "Turkish March" (Rondo alla Turca), Ludwig van Beethoven's "Für Elise" and Piano Concerto no. 1, the Overture from Felix Mendelssohn's Midsummer Night's Dream, Hector Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique, Carl Maria von Weber's Invitation to the Dance, excerpts from the opera The Tales of Hoffmann by Jacques Offenbach, and Peter I. Tchaikovsky's ballet suite Sleeping Beauty.


Visit our Sister Sites:
Acorn Acorn signals Support Plus What on Earth